Welcome. Get your technical questions answered and offer your help too!!!
831 views
asked in Mobile Apps by

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by
Not possible I'm afraid
Before you subscribe to a bundle they assume you know what you are doing
So if you subscribe there is no way out. Those funds are ring fenced and cannot be used again
Basically that credit is gone
Already deducted never to b seen again





Welcome to Techzim Answers,

You can ask questions and receive answers from the Zimbabwean internet community.

If you're not sure how to proceed from here just click here and ask
...